Stop the Threat TV Show

Airs on Pursuit Channel - DishNetwork 393 | DirectTV 604
Wednesday - 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST | Friday - 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST


Airs on Alive TV Outdoors - Shentel Cable Network Channel 15
Tuesday - 4PM EST | Thursday - 8:30PM EST | Saturday - 8AM EST | (WV, NC, VA)


"Stop the Threat" is a round-table discussion on personal defense tactics and education hosted by James B. Towle. Each week a panel of experts, including law enforcement, lawyers, and elite trainers join Towle to discuss the reenactment of true crime incidents that occurred in cities across the USA. The panel offers the audience sound information to better protect themselves and their family. Towle often asks the viewers to consider "When to Draw or When to Retreat".


Towle is a writer, hunter, sporting clays/trigger sports competitor and gun enthusiast who supports American sportsman traditions, responsible legally-armed carry, and the safe and responsible ownership of guns as a family sport and an America Tradition. For more information about Stop the Threat or James B. Towle contact Towle at James@StopTheThreat.tv


"Stop the Threat" currently airs on the Pursuit Channel, Roku, Amazon FireTV, YouTube, and other regional cable networks.


Stream all episodes of Stop the Threat via the "YouTube App" found on every mobile device, TV, and DVD Player that has internet

Latest Episode of Stop the Threat

Promotional Video

NRA Message to Voters

Follow Us on Facebook

Stop the Threat Airs On

Pursuit Channel
Vidillion TV
Alive TV Outdoors

Streaming Episodes On!

Our Partners